International Contact

Have a question related to international distribution? Need to get in touch with Moustache Bikes? Drop us a line.

Moustache is a global company selling bikes in over 25 countries worldwide.

Do you have an inquiry about distribution?
Do you want to become a Moustache Bikes dealer?
We would love to hear about it!

See below who is your main contact. If your country is NOT listed, please reach out via email: contact@moustachebikes.com ;-{D

Australia
Distributor: Charge About AU

Contact :
Will Shaw
will@chargeabout.com.au

Austria

West Austria agent:
Dominic Loretter
info@fahr-werk.at

East Austria agent:
Christian Willingshofer
office@bike-trade.at

Belgium – Flandres
Agent: Ronny Van Isterbeek

Contact :
Ronny Van Isterbeek
info@vanisterbeekbvba.be

Canada
Stéphane Cyr
Distributor

Contact :
Stéphane Cyr
s.cyr@moustachebikes.com
2661 BOULEVARD DU VERSANT NORD, G1V 1A3, QUEBEC

Denmark
Agent: AC SPORTS APS

Contact :
Allan Thorne
allan@acsports.dk
+45 40 12 66 63
Carsten Skou Nielsen
carsten@acsports.dk
VEJLSOVEJ 51, BYGNING N, 8600, SILKEBORG

Germany
Agents: Gerd Gschaider / Marko Schäfer / Jürgen Anis

Contact :
Gerd Gschaider
g.gschaider@moustachebikes.com

Greece :
Distributor: KOSMOCAR / KOSMORIDE E-BIKES (Ηλεκτρικά Ποδήλατα)
Contact: kosmoride@kosmocar.gr
www.kosmoride.gr
(+30) 210 99 81 281
Address: Andrea Papandreou 21, Marousi 151 24, Greece

Israël :
Distributor: MOTO OFAN (מוטו אופן בע”מ)

אזור תעשייה פולג 17, Arieh Regev St, Netanya, Israël
(+972) 09-8856602
Contact : store@moto-ofan.co.il
www.moto-ofan.co.il

Italy
Agent: V. Mangano

Contact :
Vittorio Mangano
v.mangano@moustachebikes.com

New Zealand
Distributor: Charge About NZ

Contact :
Campbell Read
info@chargeabout.co.nz
+64 27 4761 005
77 Glenda Drive, QUEENSTOWN 9300

Norway
Distributor: Evo Konsept AS

Contact :
Christian Eide Larsen
+4799704323
christian@evoelsykler.no
GJERDRUMS VEI 5, 0484 OSLO

Slovakia :
Distributor: EBAJK Bratislava
Contact : ebajk@ebajk.sk
(+421) 901 771 107
www.ebajk.sk
Address: Tomášikova 50AB, 831 04 Bratislava, Slovakia

Slovenia
Distributor: BORA D.O.O
Contact :info@bora.si
00386 (0)41 646 800
www.bora.si
Address : Veliki trg 6, 6310 Izola, Slovenia

Spain/Portugal
Distributor: Magic Way Bike

Contact :
Joaquin Sanchez
jsanchez@mwbike.com
Alameda de Cervantes 91, 30800 LORCA
+34 686 058 359

Switzerland
Distributor: Ofelec AG

Contact :
info@ofelec.ch
Industriestrasse 21
CH-4313 Möhlin

The Netherlands

Agent: RS Bicycles & Components
+31 (0)418 54 04 34
Contact: Robert Schimmer
robert@rs-bicycles.com
Steenweg 39, 5301 HJ Zaltbommel

UK & Ireland
Agent: 2Pure

Contact :
Edward Denwood
trade@2pure.co.uk

CORALINN HOUSE
4 ROYSTON ROAD
EH54 8AH LIVINGSTON

Fermer

Select your location

Europe
Oceania
North America