International contact - Moustache Bikes

International Contact

You have a question related to international distribution? You need to get in touch with Moustache Bikes? No problem!

Home > International contact

Moustache is a global company, selling bikes in more than 25 countries worldwide.

You have an enquiry about distribution?
You want to become a Moustache Bikes dealer?
We would love to hear about it!

See below who is your contact person. If your country is not on the list, please reach us through contact@moustachebikes.com ;-{D

Belgium – Flandres
Ronny Van Isterbeek
Agent

Contact :
Ronny Van Isterbeek
ronny.van.isterbeek@pandora.be
+32 475 45 18 98
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – FRANCE

Canada / USA
Stéphane Cyr
Distributor

Contact :
Stéphane Cyr
s.cyr@moustachebikes.com
1-514-999-4187
2661 BOULEVARD DU VERSANT NORD, G1V 1A3, QUEBEC

Denmark
AC SPORTS
Agent

Contact :
Allan Thorne
allan@acsports.dk
+45 40 12 66 63
Carsten Skou Nielsen
carsten@acsports.dk
+45 40 12 66 64
VEJLSOVEJ 51, BYGNING N, 8600, SILKEBORG

Germany
Gerd Gschaider & Marko Schäfer
Agents

Contact :
Gerd Gschaider
g.gschaider@moustachebikes.com
+49 6151 9698 8183
Marko Schäfer
Marko.Schaefer.HV@t-online.de
+49 171 4232520
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – France

Italy
Vittorio Mangano
Agent

Contact :
Vittorio Mangano
v.mangano@moustachebikes.com
+39 335 6657088
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – France

Japan
Intertec incorporated
Distributor

Contact :
Yuki Shindo
shindo@intertecinc.co.jp
+81 50 3816 7167
Koji Suzuki mailto
suzuki@intertecinc.co.jp
2F, Da Vinci Sendagaya, 1-30-8 Sendagaya Shibuya-ku, 151-0051, TOKYO, JAPAN

New Zealand
Charge About NZ
Distributor

Contact :
Campbell Read
campbell@chargeabout.co.nz
+64 27 476 1002
79 PENINSULA RD/KELVIN HEIGHTS, 9300, QUEENSTOW

Norway
Evo Konsept AS
Distributor

Contact :
Espen Bjerk
espen@evo-konsept.no
+47 950 27 990
GJERDRUMS VEI 5, 0484 OSLO

Spain/Portugal
Magic Way Bike
Distributor

Contact :
Joaquin Sanchez
jsanchez@mwbike.com
+34 686 058 359
Juan Carlos Perez
jcperez@mwbike.com
ALAMEDA CERVANTES 93, 30800 LORCA

Switzerland
Ofelec AG
Distributor

Contact :
Hans-Peter Felber
Hans-Peter.Felber@ofelec.ch
+41 (0) 56 202 00 81
Viktor Kunz
Viktor.Kunz@ofelec.ch
Philippe Aubert
philippe.aubert@ofelec.ch
Industriestrasse 21
CH-4313 Möhlin

UK / Ireland
2Pure Ltd
Agent

Contact :
Edward Denwood
EdDenwood@2pure.co.uk
+44 0131 449 4147
Oliver Coxhead
olivercoxhead@2pure.co.uk
46c Bavelaw Road,
Balerno, Edinburgh

No result for this place.
Where to buy your Moustache ?

Our bikes are distributed throughout the world by a network of specialist shops.
Find the shop closest to you by putting in your post code or town.