International contact - Moustache Bikes

International Contact

You have a question related to international distribution? You need to get in touch with Moustache Bikes? No problem!

Accueil > International contact

Moustache is a global company, selling bikes in more than 25 countries worldwide.

You have an enquiry about distribution?
You want to become a Moustache Bikes dealer?
We would love to hear about it!

See below who is your contact person. If your country is not on the list, please reach us through contact@moustachebikes.com ;-{D

Belgium – Flandres
Ronny Van Isterbeek
Agent

Contact :
Ronny Van Isterbeek
ronny.van.isterbeek@pandora.be
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – FRANCE

Canada / USA
Stéphane Cyr
Distributor

Contact :
Stéphane Cyr
s.cyr@moustachebikes.com
2661 BOULEVARD DU VERSANT NORD, G1V 1A3, QUEBEC

Denmark
AC SPORTS
Agent

Contact :
Allan Thorne
allan@acsports.dk
+45 40 12 66 63
Carsten Skou Nielsen
carsten@acsports.dk
VEJLSOVEJ 51, BYGNING N, 8600, SILKEBORG

Germany
Gerd Gschaider & Marko Schäfer
Agents

Contact :
Gerd Gschaider
g.gschaider@moustachebikes.com
Marko Schäfer
Marko.Schaefer.HV@t-online.de
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – France

Italy
Vittorio Mangano
Agent

Contact :
Vittorio Mangano
v.mangano@moustachebikes.com
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – France

Japan
Intertec incorporated
Distributor

Contact :
Yuki Shindo
shindo@intertecinc.co.jp
Koji Suzuki mailto
suzuki@intertecinc.co.jp
2F, Da Vinci Sendagaya, 1-30-8 Sendagaya Shibuya-ku, 151-0051, TOKYO, JAPAN

New Zealand
Charge About NZ
Distributor

Contact :
Campbell Read
campbell@chargeabout.co.nz
79 PENINSULA RD/KELVIN HEIGHTS, 9300, QUEENSTOW

Norway
Evo Konsept AS
Distributor

Contact :
Espen Bjerk
espen@evo-konsept.no
GJERDRUMS VEI 5, 0484 OSLO

Spain
Magic Way Bike
Distributor

Contact :
Joaquin Sanchez
jsanchez@mwbike.com
Juan Carlos Perez
jcperez@mwbike.com
ALAMEDA CERVANTES 93, 30800 LORCA

Switzerland
Ofelec AG
Distributor

Contact :
Hans-Peter Felber
Hans-Peter.Felber@ofelec.ch
Viktor Kunz
Viktor.Kunz@ofelec.ch
Philippe Aubert
philippe.aubert@ofelec.ch
Industriestrasse 21
CH-4313 Möhlin

UK / Ireland
2Pure Ltd
Agent

Contact :
Edward Denwood
EdDenwood@2pure.co.uk
Oliver Coxhead
olivercoxhead@2pure.co.uk
46c Bavelaw Road,
Balerno, Edinburgh

Pas de résultat pour ce lieu.
Où acheter votre moustache ?

Nos vélos sont distribués dans le monde par un réseau de revendeurs et magasins de vélos spécialisés.
Recherchez le magasin le plus proche en saisissant votre code postal ou votre ville.