International Contact

You have a question related to international distribution? You need to get in touch with Moustache Bikes? No problem!

Moustache is a global company, selling bikes in more than 25 countries worldwide.

You have an enquiry about distribution?
You want to become a Moustache Bikes dealer?
We would love to hear about it!

See below who is your contact person. If your country is not on the list, please reach us through contact@moustachebikes.com ;-{D

Belgium – Flandres
Ronny Van Isterbeek
Agent

Contact :
Ronny Van Isterbeek
info@vanisterbeekbvba.be
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – FRANCE

Canada / USA
Stéphane Cyr
Distributor

Contact :
Stéphane Cyr
s.cyr@moustachebikes.com
2661 BOULEVARD DU VERSANT NORD, G1V 1A3, QUEBEC

Denmark
AC SPORTS
Agent

Contact :
Allan Thorne
allan@acsports.dk
+45 40 12 66 63
Carsten Skou Nielsen
carsten@acsports.dk
VEJLSOVEJ 51, BYGNING N, 8600, SILKEBORG

Germany
Gerd Gschaider & Marko Schäfer
Agents

Contact :
Gerd Gschaider
g.gschaider@moustachebikes.com
Marko Schäfer
Marko.Schaefer.HV@t-online.de
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – France

Italy
Vittorio Mangano
Agent

Contact :
Vittorio Mangano
v.mangano@moustachebikes.com
Zone INOVA – 5 Allée 2
5 rue du Ruisseau
88150 Thaon-Les-Vosges – France

Japan
Intertec incorporated
Distributor

Contact :
Yuki Shindo
shindo@intertecinc.co.jp
Koji Suzuki mailto
suzuki@intertecinc.co.jp
2F, Da Vinci Sendagaya, 1-30-8 Sendagaya Shibuya-ku, 151-0051, TOKYO, JAPAN

New Zealand
Charge About NZ
Distributor

Contact :
Campbell Read
campbell@chargeabout.co.nz
+64 27 4761 005
77 Glenda Drive, QUEENSTOWN 9300

Norway
Evo Konsept AS
Distributor

Contact :
Espen Bjerk
espen@evo-konsept.no
GJERDRUMS VEI 5, 0484 OSLO

Spain/Portugal
Magic Way Bike
Distributor

Contact :
Joaquin Sanchez
jsanchez@mwbike.com
Alameda de Cervantes 91, 30800 LORCA

Switzerland
Ofelec AG
Distributor

Contact :
info@ofelec.ch
Industriestrasse 21
CH-4313 Möhlin

UK / Ireland
2Pure Ltd
Agent

Contact :
Edward Denwood
trade@2Pure.co.uk
46c Bavelaw Road,
Balerno, Edinburgh

Australia
ChargeAbout
Distributor

Contact :
Campbell Read
sales@chargeabout.com.au

Nessun risultato trovato per questa località.
Dove posso acquistare una Moustache?

Le nostre biciclette sono distribuite in tutto il mondo da una rete di punti vendita specializzati.
Trova il punto vendita più vicino inserendo il codice postale o la città.